Skip to product information
1 of 1

The World After the Fall Vol. 2

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Artist: Undead Gamja
Original author: singNsong

The tutorial is over, and Jaehwan’s journey continues in the vast realm of Chaos! After years of solitude inside the Tower, he finds himself in the company of others once again. But something with these people. When the terrible truth about Chaos finally dawns on him, Jaehwan must find the answer to the question—what does it mean to be human?

Published by Yen Press
ISBN: 9798400900280