Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sonic the Hedgehog Vol. 1: Fallout!

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

By Ian Flynn
Illustrated by Tracy Yardley, Adam Bryce Thomas, Jennifer Hernandez and Evan Stanley

Join the Blue Blur for brand-new adventures as he and his friends race around the world to defeat the evil Dr. Eggman’s robotic forces!

The evil genius Dr. Eggman has been foiled–but the work of Sonic the Hedgehog isn’t over yet! In the aftermath of the latest epic battle, rogue robots continue to attack small villages around the world. In order to succeed, Sonic will need the help of his friends Tails, Knuckles, and Amy, along with some new and surprising allies. This new collection from acclaimed writer Ian Flynn features the Blue Blur like you’ve never seen him before. Gotta go fast!

Collects issues #1–4 of the Sonic The Hedgehog series.

Paperback | $15.99
Published by IDW Publishing
Sep 18, 2018 | 104 Pages | 6-5/8 x 10-3/16 | Middle Grade (8-12) | ISBN 9781684053278