Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Matrix Comics (20th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
(W) Lana Wachowski, Lilly Wachowski, Neil Gaiman, Jim Krueger, Spencer Lamm (A) Geof Darrow, Dave Gibbons, Ted McKeever, Bill Sienkiewicz, Michael Avon Oeming, Paul Chadwick, Troy Nixey, Tim Sale, Greg Ruth, David Lapham, John Van Fleet, Peter Bagge (CA) Kaare Andrews

29 stories set in the world of the Matrix, with over eighty pages of never before published material, including four new to print stories.

These stories began releasing in the lead up to the release of the original film, back in 1999, entirely online. Right from the beginning, they featured the work of comic book luminaries, including Neil Gaiman, Geof Darrow, Dave Gibbons, Bill Seinkiewicz, and many more.

This volume is the first hardcover, and the first to include all the stories under one cover.

Published by Titan Comics
ISBN: 9781787734777