Skip to product information
1 of 1

Life Is Strange: Year One Box Set

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

by Emma Viecieli (Author), Claudia Leonardi;Claudia Leonardi (Illustrator)

For the first time, buy the first three volumes of the Life is Strange sequel series in one hella awesome package! Based on the BAFTA award-winning SQUARE ENIX game. Including art cards featuring the cover art from the individual books.

Collecting together the first three Life is Strange books: Dust,Waves and Strings, this box set follows Max and Chloe on one possible string of events after the end of the original Life is Strange game!

Publisher: Titan Comics
Language: ‎ English
ISBN13:‎ 978-1787734685