Skip to product information
1 of 1

Garfield Full Course Vol. 1

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

By Mark Evanier and Scott Nickel
Created by Jim Davis

Just in time for his 45th anniversary Garfield returns in the first volume of a redesigned and updated collection!

Join Garfield as he begins his comic book exploits with Jon, Odie, and the rest of the gang in this all-ages must-read series guaranteed to bring you all the laughs (and lasagna) you can handle.

Along the way Garfield and the gang meet many new friends, including a mouse that wants to be a cat (and sometimes a dog), a mummy, and Pet Force! Yes, we're going to Planet Dorkon to hang out with the galaxy's greatest superheroes.

Writers Mark Evanier (The Garfield Show) and Scott Nickel, artists Gary Barker, Dan Davis, Mike DeCarlo, Andy Hirsch, and Mark & Stephanie Heike, bring creator Jim Davis’ iconic character back for new and old fans alike in this first of six value-priced collections!

Collects Garfield #1-8.

Length: 224 pages
ISBN13: 9781608861286