Skip to product information
1 of 1

B.P.R.D. Omnibus Vol. 2

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

By Mike Mignola and John Arcudi
Illustrated by Guy Davis, John Severin and Dave Stewart

Join Hellboy creator Mike Mignola and a slew of talented writers and artists as they bring you the second volume in a series of omnibuses that collect the main B.P.R.D. storyline.
Volume 2 includes deeper explorations of Abe Sapien’s origins, the Black Flame, and the introduction of more key characters!

In 2001, Hellboy quit the B.P.R.D., leaving its roster of special agents to defend the world from any occult threats, and the growing menace of the frog army.
Now their adventures are collected in one continuous saga, following the exploits of Abe Sapien, Liz Sherman, Roger the Homunculus, Johann Krauss, Kate Corrigan, Ashley Strode, and many more from the war on frogs through the end of Ragna Rok.
Collects B.P.R.D.: Born AgainB.P.R.D.: RevivalB.P.R.D.: The Dead, B.P.R.D.: War on Frogs, and B.P.R.D.: The Black Flame.

Paperback | $29.99
Published by Dark Horse Books
Dec 06, 2022 | 480 Pages | 6-5/8 x 10-3/16 | ISBN 9781506729503