Skip to product information
1 of 1

All-New Firefly Vol. 1: The Gospel According to Jayne

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

By David M. Booher

An all-new, all-shiny era of Firefly begins here as the future of the reunited crew of the Serenity clashes with Jayne’s past!

After their adventures on The Earth That Was, the crew of the Serenity are reunited under the leadership of Captain Kaylee. Unfortunately with food, credits, and morale low, the crew takes on a heist which proves too much for their moral code and quickly turns into a recovery mission. And it’s not long before their current dilemma puts Captain Kaylee, Mal, Zoe, Simon, River, Leonard, and Emma on a collision course with the mysterious past of the crew member who dragged them into this mess in the first place. That’s right, the Hero of Canton himself, one Jayne Cobb. Rising star writer David M. Booher (Canto) and artist Jordi Pérez (Queen of Bad Dreams) set course for an all-new era that charts the future of the Serenity while delving into the previous unrevealed secret past of one of the most enigmatic characters in the beloved and bestselling Firefly franchise. Collects All-New Firefly #1-4.

Publisher: BOOM! Studios (December 22, 2022)
Length: 128 pages
ISBN13: 9781684158485